Medarbeidere

Anne-Lise H Labråten

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 65 71 59

anne-lise@gp.no

Arbnore Peci

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 46 86 40 64

bonnie@gp.no

Audhild Fosser

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 40 31

audhild@gp.no

Camilla Helen Spydevold

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 74 38 75

camilla@gp.no

Fredrik Hermansen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 93 09 73 76

fredrik@gp.no

Geir Bruvik-Meyer

Faglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 47 63 78 97

geir@gp.no

Grethe Lehmann

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 98 87 23 01

grethe@gp.no

Gunn Bye Håkonsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 36 38 80

gunn@gp.no

Jan-Egil Nilsen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 01 39 57

jan@gp.no

Kathrine Heide

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 92 45 34 06

kathrine@gp.no

Leif Eriksen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 48 05 36 50

leif@gp.no

Linda Kjernsbekk

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 07 65 45

linda@gp.no

Martha Nomell

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 22 96 34

martha@gp.no

Meli Peci

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 58 33 16

meli@gp.no

Stine Angell-Pettersen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 40 08 27 60

stine@gp.no

Turid Martinsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 06 34

turid@gp.no

Øystein Falch

Adm. direktør i GP-Gruppen

Telefon: 91 52 27 14

oystein@gp.no

Har du spørsmål? Ta kontakt!