Top
GP Økonomi / Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Anne-Lise H Labråten

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 65 71 59anne-lise@gp.no

Arbnore Peci

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 46 86 40 64bonnie@gp.no

Audhild Fosser

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 40 31audhild@gp.no

Camilla Helen Spydevold

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 74 38 75camilla@gp.no

Fredrik Hermansen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 93 09 73 76fredrik@gp.no

Geir Bruvik-Meyer

Faglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 47 63 78 97geir@gp.no

Grethe Lehmann

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 98 87 23 01grethe@gp.no

Gunn Bye Håkonsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 36 38 80gunn@gp.no

Jan-Egil Nilsen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 01 39 57jan@gp.no

Justyna Huget

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 911 03 215justyna@gp.no

Kathrine Heide

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 92 45 34 06kathrine@gp.no

Linda Kjernsbekk

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 07 65 45linda@gp.no

Martha Nomell

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 22 96 34martha@gp.no

Meli Peci

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 58 33 16meli@gp.no

Stine Angell-Pettersen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 40 08 27 60stine@gp.no

Turid Martinsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 06 34turid@gp.no

Øystein Falch

Adm. direktør i GP-Gruppen

Telefon: 91 52 27 14oystein@gp.no
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.