Medarbeidere

Anne-Britt Samuelsen

Daglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 37 70 75

anne-britt@gp.no

Øystein Falch

Daglig leder

Telefon: 91 52 27 14

oystein@gp.no

Leif Eriksen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 48 05 36 50

leif@gp.no

Andreas Femtegjeld

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 95 22 12 66

andreas@gp.no

Audhild Fosser

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 40 31

audhild@gp.no

Kathrine Heide

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 92 45 34 06

kathrine@gp.no

Gunn Bye Håkonsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 36 38 80

gunn@gp.no

Anne-Lise H Labråten

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 65 71 59

anne-lise@gp.no

Yngve B. Netteland

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 34 97

yngve@gp.no

Trine-Lise Skauen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 01 65

trine@gp.no

Geir Bruvik-Meyer

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 24 07 19

geir@gp.no

Martha Nomell

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 22 96 34

martha@gp.no

Turid Martinsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 06 34

turid@gp.no

Camilla Helen Spydevold

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 74 38 75

camilla@gp.no

Ann-Kristin Skevik Johansen

Sekretær

Telefon: 69 21 39 99

ann-kristin@gp.no

Har du spørsmål? Ta kontakt!